MARKET VENDORS

Farmers and Foodies

ALPACAS OF THE CRYSTAL COAST: Lou Ann Sekely,  alpacascc@gmail.com,  Scarves, gloves, socks, dryer balls made from alpaca fibers.

BAKING FOR GOOD: Adeline Talbot, atalbot@studiotraveler.com, Fresh baked cookies, rolls, cakes, granola, breads, and tarts.

BEAUFORT BISCUITS: Jeff Benoit,  jrbenoit2@gmail.com, Fresh baked biscuits, homemade granola.
BEAUFORT OLIVE OIL COMPANY:  Dina Whitley,  beaufortoliveoilcompany@gmail.com, Fresh premium olive oils, vinegars, salts & provisions.

BOKANINA'S FOOD TRUCK: Rosette Singleton, Bokaninas2@yahoo.com, Pacific Island Fusion food.

CAROLINA PICKLE COMPANY: Christian Mills, christianlanier@live.com,  Cold packed pickle flavors, jams, jellies and preserves.

COASTALBREEZE SUCCULENTS: Nancy Little, nancylittle28@gmail.com, Succulents in planters, potted herbs and houseplants.

CRU BAR WINE BAR AND COFFEE SHOP: Cookie Miron, crucoffeeshop.cookie@gmail.com, Premium coffees, wines, baked sweets, chocolates.

CRYSTAL COAST DESSERTS: Rochelle Wert,  rochelle@crystalcoastdesserts.com, Fresh baked cakes, pies, cookies, macarons, savory tomato pies.

DARDEN SEAFOOD: Joe & Sue Darden,  sadred949@hotmail.com, Wild Caught, fresh, local shrimp.

DOGGIE GOSSIP: Kat Vance,  doggiegossip@gmail.com, Locally made paw balm and all natural dog treats.

THE FLOWER FARMER: Christina Bordeaux, bordeauxfishcomapny@gmail.com,  Fresh cut flower arrangements.

FOUNTAIN DREAM FLOWERS:  Kim LeClair, fountaindreamflowers@gmail.com, Locally grown and fresh cut flower arrangements.

FOX HAVEN FARM: Libby Steadman,  libby316@embarqmail.com, Farm raised honey, self penned cookbook "Seasonal Cooking from the Garden". 

FRANK'S FRANKS: Frank Watson, franksfranks001@gmail.com, Hot dogs, brats, fried fish, fried chicken, grilled ribs, hamburgers.

FRESH EPICUREAN FARMS: Jeff Harlowe,  freshepicurean@gmail.com, Potted herb varieties, edible flowers and vegetable plants.

GOAT LADY DAIRY:  3VIP,LLC.com, Denise Robertson, 3vipllc@gmail.com, Goat Lady Dairy goat and cow milk cheeses, cherve', aged, brie and gouda style cheeses.

HARLOWE CUSTOM MICROGREENS: Ryan Willet,  HarloweCustomMicros@gmail.com, Hydroponic microgreens, lettuces, herbs, and root vegetables.

JAMIE'S MUSHROOM FARM: Jamie Pitman, jamiesmushroomfarm@gmail.com, Farm fresh mushroom varieties.

JW MERRELL FARM: Joe Merrell, jwmerrellfarm@gmail.com, Farm fresh seasonal vegetables, fruits, greens, collards. Delivery option.

NEW DAY COFFEE ROASTERS:  David & Susan Ballowe, newdayroasters@gmail.com,  Locally small batch roasted coffee beans, assorted roasts available.

OCEAN AIR HEMP FARM: Traci Hynes,  thynes2.th@gmail.com, CBD from Hemp products, fresh eggs, honey, and fresh herbs.

OPHELIA INLET PRODUCTS: Craig Hamilton, craig@jumpinmullet.net,  Smoked fish, duck eggs, frozen duck and geese for roasting.

PARADISE PRODUCE: Jasmine Davis, jndavis0908@gmail.com, Farm fresh seasonal vegetables, fruits, potted plants, and fresh cut flowers.

ROYSTERS NC: Roy & Tammye Emerson, roystersnc@gmail.com, Mariculture raised oysters, North River NC, oyster shell crafts.

SEED TO SHAKER NC:  Kris Davis, seedtoshaker@gmail.com,  Mocktails, Kombuchia, teas

SHENK FAMILY FARM: Rachel & Joe Shenk, shenkfamilyfarm@gmail.com, Farm fresh eggs, pasture raised poultry, pork and beef.

SHOE BRANCH FARM: Tim Lockey, timlockey@gmail.com, Farm fresh eggs, pasture raised pork and beef products.

SUGARLOAF ISLAND BAKERY: Christopher Choyce, charles@willbake4u.com,  Cinnamon rolls, breads

SUNKORN KETTLE KORN: Peter Sautners, sautners@hotmail.com, Kettle popped popcorn, funnel cakes, fried Oreos.

SUNSET SLUSHES BY THE SEA: Kendra Johnson, sunsetslushbythesea@gmail.com, Frozen and shaved Italian Ices in many flavors.

TOP DAWGZ:  Travis Williams, traviswilliams602@gmail.com,  Hot Dogs, sausages, with trimmings.

TURNER STREET MARKET: Liz Kopf, turnerstreetmarket@gmail.com, Ready to eat foods, fresh baked sweets, savory side dishes.

WILDFLOUR BAKERY: Cathy & Gary White, ctwhite52@yahoo.com, Fresh baked artisan sourdough breads, sweets, crackers and small batch jams.

Artisans

3 SEA HAGS: Wanda White, 3seahagsnc@gmail.com, Bags, purses, beach totes and clutches made from upcycled sail material.

80% WALRUS: Lindsay Harris,  lmh0508@yahoo.com: Tie-dyed t-shirts, collared shirts, dresses, children's clothes and other items.

ALIVE CREATIONS: Josh Burnette, alivejosh@gmail.com, Bromeliad arrangements with shells, driftwood and bonsai trees.

ARTWORKS BY ROSE: Rose Thompson, thompsonr68@yahoo.com,  Paintings on wood, canvas, and windows.

ASHLEY'S APOTHECARY: Angie Stephenson, angie@ashleyapothecary.com, Natural handcrafted CBD bath products, soaps, skincare

ASHLEY'S CRAFTY CORNER: Ashley Woolard, woolarda20@students.ecu.edu, Natural vine wreaths, ribbons, bows and accent pieces.

BEACH CHICKEN DESIGNS: Aimee Boyette,  beachchickendesigns@gmail.com, Upcycled journals, paper goods, ornaments, and jewelry.

BEAUFORT APOTHECARY: Janet Piper, piper1220@yahoo.com, Artisan soaps and skin care products.

BETTER TOGETHER CARDS & GIFTS: Katie Sherman, mrs.sherman@gmail.com,  Homemade, collage type greeting c

BIRD IN THE HAND GIFTS: Amber Thomas, amberflorathomas@gmail.com, Teacup birdfeeders, crystal windchimes, crystal jewelry pieces.

BOOK WAGON: Doug Vaughan, dvaughan97@gmail.com, Used books available for donations.

CAT HAUS DESIGNS: Cat Manolis cnmanolis@gmail.com, Jewelry: enamel, PMC, fold-formed copper/silver, leather bracelets. Bugware glazed ceramics.

CHALK HOUSE: Catherine Sullivan, toutdefinny@gmail.com,  Hand sewn dresses with puffed sleeves, cotton fiber, soft print.

CINDERELLA'S PIRATE TREASURE: Emily Bankson, emilybankson0911@gmail.com, Recycled metal art and yard ornaments.

COPE & CO.: Danielle Vollinogle, hello@copeandcocollection.com, Handcrafted leather handbags, clutches and totes.

CORE SOUND SOAP CO.: Tara Marion-Short, corespundsoapco@gmail.com,  Handcrafted all natural soaps, skin care products.

DEBORAH VAN DYKEN BOOKS: Deborah Van Dyken, dvd@dvdlaw.org, Author of children's books pertaining to the ocean.

DREAMING DRAGON POTTERY: Caroline Ladley, carolineladely@gmail.com,  Handmade functional pottery and yard birds.

EMBELL: Lerzan Altan, lerzi@hotmail.com, Handmade pants, skirts, beachwear, pebble stone art, bracelets.

FOLLOW ME TRAILER: Marc Barnett, mbarnett@followmetrailer.com: Hand-pulled fiberglass/aluminum trailers for kayaks, small boats.

FORWARD WOOD TURNING: Richard Forward, rforward@duke.edu: Hand turned wooden bowls, boxes, yoyos, ornaments.

FRANCES MARIAN PHOTO: Suzy Lewis, cape_lookout@hotmail.com: Prints and photos of coastal scenes, wildlife, and local landscapes.

GALLERY OF MAYA: Maya Sorensen, galleryofmaya@gmail.com, Handpainted watercolor prints feminine forms in ocean settings.

GOODNESS GRACE US: Kara Varner, klbvarner1@gmail.com: Handmade jewelry featuring handmade paper beads, woven “rag” baskets.

GOT YOU IN STITCHES: Gaynelle Smith, gaynelle13@yahoo.com, Hand knitted scarves, hats, gloves, infant wear, shawls.

GURLIES JEWELRY: Charles Gurley, charleshgurley@yahoo.com.  Stainless steel jewelry, some with semi-precious stones.

GYPSYBEE STUDIOS: Michelle Fairchild, michelle@michellejohnsonfairchild.com,  Original paintings featuring dogs, sea life, celebrities, and prints.

GYPSEA GLASS: Leilani Logan, gypseaglassing@gmail.com,  Coastal inspired fused glass art, plates,  bowls and platters.

HARRIMAN JEWELRY: Janet Harriman, harrimanjewelry@yahoo.com,   Fine precious metal jewelry created in a variety of methods, including gemstones.

IN THE GARDEN POTTERY: Nancy Flader, nflader@ec.rr.com: Unique, whimsical handmade ceramic art objects for garden and home.

ISLAND ACCENTS: Rebecca Shelatz, jbshelatz@hotmail.com,   Handpainted artwork on pallet wood featuring sea creatures.

JAKE & META PAPERIE:  Marcelle Rockwell, marcelle@JAKEandMETA.com,  Hand drawn calendars, note cards and note pads.

J & J'S ARTS & CRAFTS: Jay Ipock, jipock123@gmail.com: Inlaid wood boxes, handmade wood toys, household items, paintings, photography.

JESSY'S JEWELRY: Jessica Stoehrer,  stoehrerjess@yahoo.com: Handmade jewelry featuring crystals, leather, semi-precious stones, brass, silver.

JOEY JONES NOVELS: Joey Jones, iamjoeyjones@hotmail.com,  Local author and bookseller.

JUNKMAN'S CROSSROADS: David English, davidenglish@rocketmail.com, Handmade guitars from upcycled materials, kazoo kits. Lorie English, loriesbags@gmail.com.  Handmade purses and bags sewn from old feed sacks and other recycled fabric.

KELERI ART STUDIO: Erin & Kelly Nelson, erin@keleriartstudio.com,  Acrylic paintings featuring dogs and sea life among other subjects. 

LONG POINT DECOY CO.: Rodney Baker, rbaker1@ec.rr.com, Handcarved and painted decoys, shorebirds, ducks, geese, swans.

LUCKY WOOD FURNITURE: Scott May, luckywoodreclaimedfurniture@gmail.com, Furniture made new from reclaimed wood.

MAGNOLIA PRETTY:  Debbie Dalessio, debbieatmagnoliapretty@gmail.com,  decoupaged shell bowls.

MILES & JESIAH, LLC.:  Angela Cherry,  milesandjesiah@gmail.com,  Custom handcrafted handbags, totes and purses. 

NC COASTAL LIFE:  Mike & Nikki Dunn, mdunn61@gmail.com,  Gallery quality underwater digital photographic prints on aluminum, yoga classes.

NORLINA KELLY ART:  Norlina Kelly, norlinakellyart@yahoo.com,  Handpainted wildlife, landscapes, still life and pet portraits.

ONCE UPON A TIDE: Karen Mason, onceuponatidenc@yahoo.com, Whimsical shell fragment assemblages, formed copper critters.

PAINTED GOURD PATCH: Gina Dearaway,  gdearaway@gmail.com: Painted & sculpted gourds, cypress knees, buoys.

PATRICK SULLIVAN FINE ART: Patrick Sullivan, psulli724@gmail.com, Handpainted acrylic and watercolor framed arts and prints.

PLUME & PAGE CANDLE CO.: Charlotte Johnson, plumeandpagecandle@gmail.com,  Hancrafted soy candles with literary and locally inspired fragrance collections.

POTLUCK BOUTIQUE: Lauren & Michelle Jordan, laurenmichellejordan@gmail.com,  Jewelry, handpoured candles, greeting cards made from upcycled or hand dyed materials, quilted table runners, lap throws, blankets.

BOOKS BY ROBIN REAMS: Robin Reams, reamsbooks@yahoo.com,  Local author and historian, stories of Blackbeard, pirates and pets.

SALT OF THE EARTH NC: Jennifer Barbour,  jdbarbour79@gmail.com, Wheel-thrown pottery, smooth, simple shapes with natural form embellishments.

SAND & SEA DESIGNS: Rosanne Martin, Rosanne.martin16@gmail.com,  Hand painted and lettered decorative wall plaques & porch signs.

SANDRAJEAN'S HANDMADE GOAT MILK SOAPS: SandraJean Goodwin, sj.goodwin121@gmail.com, Handcrafted soaps, lotions, bath bombs,  scented candle melts.

SEA OATS CANDLE CO.: Alexia Chianis, alexiachianis@hotmail.com, Hand-crafted soy candles in jars and whelk shells, beer soap.

SEALZITI: Jane Zeller, sealziti@gmail.com,  Handmade soaps, lotions, household cleaners, miniature needle-felted alpaca items.

SILENT FLIGHT STUDIOS: Montana Steell, steell.montana@gmail.com, Handmade sterling silver jewelry set with vintage sea glass, rings, earrings and necklaces.

TRAV'S T-D TREASURES:  Katie Stipanovitch, smexyspades@yahoo.com, Tie Dyed shirts, tanks, dresses, throws, scarves.

WHITEHURST DESIGNS: Brittany Noe, noefamily156@gmail.com,  Polymer clay earrings

WILD ROSE GLASS: Richard Keith, wildroseglass@gmail.com,  Large and small handmade stained glass pieces.